L.I.F.T. (Language Instruction for Teachers)

L.I.F.T. is a funded program designed specifically for teachers who might not have the opportunity to uplift and enhance their knowledge of Italian outside the classroom. It is delivered via Zoom especially for those teachers who might find it difficult to visit ILC on a weekly basis.

B.U.L.B

B.U.L.B is designed to Brush Up Language Basics.

Registration due by 12pm Monday 19 February. 

REGISTER FOR B.U.L.B

B.U.I.A

B.U.I.A is designed to Brush Up Intermediate-Advanced.

Registration due by 12pm Monday 19 February. 

REGISTER for b.u.i.a

Please find Semester 1, 2024 Session Dates for B.U.L.B and B.U.I.A programs below:

L.I.F.T – LANGUAGE INSTRUCTION FOR TEACHERS

B.U.L.B and/or B.U.I.A

Monday 3:45 – 5:15pm

B.U.L.B

Brushing Up Language Basics

Tuesday 3:45 -5:15pm

B.U.I.A

Brushing Up Intermediate – Advanced

TERM 1 2024

Session 1

Mon 19 Feb

Session 2

Mon 26 Feb

Session 3

Mon 4 March

Session 4

Mon 11 March

Session 5

Mon 18 March

TERM 1 2024

Session 1

Tues 20 Feb

Session 2

Tues 27 Feb

Session 3

Tues 5 March

Session 4

Tues 12 March

Session 5

Tues 19 March